IKA addresses

IKA® Poland Sp. z o.o.

Poleczki Business Park
Budynek Amsterdam
ul. Poleczki 35
02-822 Warszawa
Polska

Phone: +48 22 201 99 79
eMail: sales.poland@ika.com
eMail: service.poland@ika.com

Contact
Urszula Krakowiak

Sales Office Administration
Tel.: +48 539 868 948
E-Mail: urszula.krakowiak@ika.com

Agnieszka Wlodarczyk

Sales Representative
Tel.: +48 539 868 946
E-Mail: agnieszka.wlodarczyk@ika.com

Leszek Wadowski

Service
Phone: +48 539 868 949
eMail: leszek.wadowski@ika.com

Anna Krawczyk

Sales Office Administration
Phone: +48 539 868 947
eMail: anna.krawczyk@ika.com