IKA addresses

IKA® India Private Limited

814/475, Survey No.129/1 Mysuru Road,
Kengeri, Bengaluru 560060,
Karnataka, India

Phone: +91 80 26253 900
Fax.: +91 80 26253 901
eMail: info@ika.in
Free Hotline: 1800-42-555-444

Contact persons
Govind Padmanabhan

National Sales Manager – Laboratory
Phone: +91 (080) 26253 978
Mobile: +91 7022423449
eMail: Govind.Padmanabhan@ika.in

Prantik Dey

National Sales Manager - Analytical
Mobile: +91 7022258802
eMail: prantik@ika.in

Harish Chandra Sharma

Regional Sales Manager
North India
Mobile: +91 7042666051
eMail: Harish.Chandra@ika.in

Suresh Babu

Regional Sales Manager
South India
Phone: +91 (080) 26253 910
Mobile: +91 7022423516
eMail: Sureshbabu.S@ika.in

Kshiteesh Joshi

Regional Sales Manager
West India
Mobile: +91 7506927909
eMail: kshiteesh.sadanand@ika.in

Thakur Pada Kundu

Area Sales Manager
North-East India
Mobile: +91 9954691626
eMail: kundu.thakur@ika.in

Sudipto Banerjee

Area Sales Manager
East India
Mobile: +91 8820211029
eMail: Banerjee.Sudipto@ika.in

Sonja Steiert

Project Manager - Sales & Marketing
Phone: +91 (080) 26253 922
Mobile: +91 7022258806
eMail: sonja.steiert@ika.in

IKA® India Private Limited

814/475, Survey No.129/1 Mysuru Road,
Kengeri, Bengaluru 560060,
Karnataka, India

Phone: +91 80 26253 900
Fax.: +91 80 26253 901
eMail: info@ika.in
Free Hotline: 1800-42-555-444

Contact persons
Lakshmanan T

Service Engineer
South India
Phone: +91 (080) 26253 979
eMail: Lakshmanan.T@ika.in

Bala Krishna Varkala

Service Engineer
Central India (Hyderabad)
Mobil: +91 9494349420
eMail: Krishna.Bala@ika.in

Chandan Kumar Mishra

Service Engineer
East India
Mobil: +91 9831463999
eMail: chandankumar.m@ika.in

Kishor Shantaram

Senior Service Engineer
West India
Mobil: +91 9049298555
eMail: kishor.shantaram@ika.in

Ramesh Babu

Service Manager
Phone: +91 (080) 26253 979
Mobil: +91 7022258805
eMail: Ramesh.Babu@ika.in

Service Hotline

AF, BD, BT, IN, NP, LK
Phone: +91 (080) 26253 939
eMail: service.iwb@ika.in

Deepak Sharma

Senior Service Engineer
North India
Mobile: +91 8800448057
eMail: deepak.sharma@ika.in

IKA® India Private Limited

814/475, Survey No.129/1 Mysuru Road,
Kengeri, Bengaluru 560060,
Karnataka, India

Phone: +91 80 26253 900
Fax.: +91 80 26253 901
eMail: info@ika.in
Free Hotline: 1800-42-555-444

Contact persons
Balamurugan

Manager - Application Lab
Phone: +91 (080) 26253 940
Mobil: +91 7022258812
eMail: balamurugan@ika.in

Application Support

AF, BD, BT, IN, NP, LK
Phone: +91 (080) 26253 940
eMail: applicationsupport@ika.in