Adresses IKA

IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland

Phone: +49 7633 831-0
Fax.: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: sales@ika.de

Contact
Sales Hotline
Deutschland
Phone: +49 7633 831-140
eMail: sales@ika.de

Jürgen Langer

Area Sales Manager
Laboratory & Analytical Equipment
Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Polen, Ungarn, Griechenland, Tschechien, Slowakei
Phone: +49 7633 831-254
Fax: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: juergen.langer@ika.de

Navid Ahmad

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 16-28
Phone: +49 7633 831-307
Fax: +49 7633 831-901
eMail: navid.ahmad@ika.de

Eugen Arndt

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 29-34, 37-38, 49
Phone: +49 7633 831 308
Fax: +49 7633 831 901
eMail: eugen.arndt@ika.de

Patrick Pfirrmann

Head of Account Management
Phone: +49 7633 831-206
Fax: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: patrick.pfirrmann@ika.de

Björn Weise

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 40-42, 44-48, 50-53, 57-59
Phone: +49 7633 831 157
Fax: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: bjoern.weise@ika.de

Diemo Klingenberg

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 01-15, 39, 95-99
Phone: +49 7633 831 116
Fax: +49 7633 831 98
E-Mail: diemo.klingenberg@ika.de

Dennis Stibane

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 35-36, 54-56, 60-61, 63-66
Phone: +49 7633 831 284
Fax: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: dennis.stibane@ika.de

Alisah Ceren

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 70-71, 73-74, 90-93, 97
Phone: +49 7633 831 195
Fax: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: alisah.ceren@ika.de

Janet Plutniok

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 72, 77-79, 80-89, 94
Phone: +49 7633 831 300
Fax: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: janet.plutniok@ika.de

IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland

Phone: 00 8000 4524357
Fax.: +49 7633 831-909
eMail: service@ika.de

Contact
Willibald Merz

Technischer Service
Produktbereich Labor- und Analysentechnik
Phone: +49 7633 831-177
Fax: +49 7633 831-909
eMail: willibald.merz@ika.de

IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland

Phone: 00 8000 4522777
Fax.: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: applicationsupport@ika.de

Contact
Thomas Ketterer

Leitung Labor
Produktbereich Labor- und Analysentechnik
Phone: +49 7633 831-106
Fax: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: thomas.ketterer@ika.de

IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland

Phone: +49 7633 831-0
Fax.: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: sales@ika.de

Contact
Michael Liu

Manager Key Accounts
Phone: +49 7633 831-245
Fax: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: michael.liu@ika.de

IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland

Phone: +49 7633 831-0
Fax.: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: sales@ika.de

Contact
Daniela Dockweiler

Corporate Product Manager
Produktbereich Labortechnik
Phone: +49 7633 831-475
Fax: +49 7633 831-901
eMail: daniela.dockweiler@ika.de

Kai-Oliver Linde

Corporate Product Manager
Produktbereich Labor- und Analysentechnik
Phone: +49 7633 831-248
Fax: +49 7633 831-549
eMail: kai-oliver.linde@ika.de

Markus Schlegel

Corporate Product Manager
Thermostate
Phone: +49 7633 831-239
Fax: +49 7633 831-904
eMail: markus.schlegel@ika.de