IKA Works, Inc.

2635 Northchase Parkway SE
Wilmington, NC 28405
USA

Phone: +1 910 452 7059
Fax: +1 910 452 7693
eMail: usa@ika.net

Contact
Troy Rodriguez

Director of Sales - Lab & Analytical
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 272
Mobile: : +1 (910) 777 8001
eMail: troy.rodriguez@ika.net

Erin McCarthy

Lab & Analytical Sales - Account Manager
Territory – ME / NH / VT / MA / RI / CT
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 322
Mobile: +1 (910) 452 0932
eMail: erin.mccarthy@ika.net

Kate Gill

Lab & Analytical Sales - Account Manager
Territory – NY / NJ
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 264
Mobile: 1 (910) 777 8256
eMail: kate.gill@ika.net

Robin Ceschin

Lab & Analytical Sales - Account Manager
Territory - OH / PA / DE / MD
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 315
Mobile: +1 (910) 777 4361
eMail: robin.ceschin@ika.net

Anthony Maniscalco

Lab & Analytical Sales - Senior Account Manager
Territory – NC / SC / VA / WV / DC
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 260
Mobile: +1 (910) 777 8016
eMail: anthony.maniscalco@ika.net

Scott Liddon

Lab & Analytical Sales - Account Manager
Territory - FL / AL / MS / LA / AR
Phone: +1 (910) 452 7059 ext. 105
Mobile: +1 (910) 782 9830
eMail: scott.liddon@ika.net

James McKean

Lab & Analytical Sales - Junior Account Manager
Territory - GA / TN / KY / MO / KS
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 298
Mobile: +1 (910) 777 8083
eMail: james.mckean@ika.net

Jim Howe

Lab & Analytical Sales - Senior Account Manager
Territory – IN / IL / MI / IA / MN / WI
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 265
Mobile: : +1 (910) 777 4912
eMail: jim.howe@ika.net

Open

Lab & Analytical Sales- Account Manager
Territory – TX / NM / OK / CO
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059
eMail: sales@ika.net

Open

Lab & Analytical Sales - Account Manager
Territory – SoCal / AZ / NV / UT
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059
eMail: sales@ika.net

Brandon Misky

Lab & Analytical Sales - Account Manager
Territory – NorCal / OR / WA
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 104
Mobile: +1 (910) 742-8773
eMail: brandon.misky@ika.net

Shelley Miller

Lab & Analytical - Inside Sales
Territory – HI / ID / MT / WY
Phone: +1 (910) 452 7059 ext. 219
eMail: shelley.miller@ika.net

Iris Greer

Lab & Analytical - Inside Sales
Territory - AK / ND / NE / SD
Phone: +1 (910) 452 7059 ext. 233
eMail: iris.greer@ika.net

Cameron Rambone

Analytical Sales Specialist
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 309
Mobile: +1 (910) 777 4714
eMail: cameron.rambone@ika.net

Open

Distribution Account Manager - USA & Canada
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 219
eMail: usa@ika.net