IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland

Tel.: +49 7633 831-0
Fax.: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: sales@ika.de

Kontakt
Sales Hotline

Deutschland
Tel.: +49 7633 831 140
eMail: sales@ika.de

Navid Ahmad

Head of Account Management
PLZ: 16 – 28
Tel.: +49 7633 831-307
Fax.: +49 7633 831-901
eMail: navid.ahmad@ika.de

Björn Weise

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 40-42, 44-48, 50-53, 57-59
Tel.: +49 7633 831 157
Fax.: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: bjoern.weise@ika.de

Diemo Klingenberg

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 01-15, 39, 95-96, 98-99
Tel.: +49 7633 831 116
Fax.: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: diemo.klingenberg@ika.de

Alisah Ceren

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 70-71, 72, 73-74, 75, 77-79, 90-93, 97
Tel.: +49 7633 831 195
Fax.: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: alisah.ceren@ika.de

Eugen Arndt

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 29 – 34, 37 – 38, 49
Tel.: +49 7633 831 308
Fax.: +49 7633 831 901
eMail: eugen.arndt@ika.de

Dennis Stibane

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 35-36, 54-56, 60-66, 67-69, 76
Tel.: +49 7633 831 284
Fax.: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: dennis.stibane@ika.de

Janet Plutniok

Account Manager Germany
PLZ: 80-89, 94
Tel.: +49 7633 831 300
Fax.: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: janet.plutniok@ika.de

Matthias Frey

Head of Distribution Account Management
Tel.: +49 7633 831-136
Fax.: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: matthias.frey@ika.de

Jürgen Langer

Distribution Account Manager
Laboratory & Analytical Equipment
Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Polen, Ungarn, Griechenland, Tschechien, Slowakei
Tel.: +49 7633 831-254
Fax.: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: juergen.langer@ika.de