IKA addresses

IKA® Works, Inc.

2635 North Chase Pkwy SE
NC 28405-7419 Wilmington
USA

Phone: +1 910 452 7059
Fax.: +1 910 452 7693
eMail: usa@ika.net

Contact persons
Jim Gallagher

Lab & Analytical Sales- Account Manager
Territory – ME / NH / VT / MA / RI / CT
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 284
Mobile: +1 (910) 777 4554
eMail: jim.gallagher@ika.net

Nate Jackson

Lab & Analytical Sales- Account Manager
Territory – NY / NJ
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 320
Mobile: +1 (910) 777 8256
eMail: nate.jackson@ika.net

Robin Ceschin

Lab & Analytical Sales- Account Manager
Territory - PA / MD / DE / WV / DC
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 315
Mobile: +1 (910) 777 4361
eMail: robin.ceschin@ika.net

Hannah Zimber

Lab & Analytical Sales- Account Manager
Territory - OH / KY / MI
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 270
eMail: hannah.zimber@ika.net

Anthony Maniscalco

Lab & Analytical Sales- Senior Account Manager
Territory – NC / SC / TN / VA
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 260
Mobile: +1 (910) 777 8016
eMail: anthony.maniscalco@ika.net

Jason Niloff

Lab & Analytical Sales- Account Manager
Territory – FL / GA / AL / LA / MS
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 225
Mobile: +1 (910) 777 8115
eMail: jason.niloff@ika.net

Jim Howe

Lab & Analytical Sales- Senior Account Manager
Territory – IN / IL / WI / MO / IA / MN
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 265
Mobile: : +1 (910) 777 4912
eMail: jim.howe@ika.net

Robert Ranville

Lab & Analytical Sales- Account Manager
Territory – SoCal / AZ / NV / UT
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 316
Mobile: +1 (910) 742-5192
eMail: robert.ranville@ika.net

Open

Lab & Analytical Sales- Account Manager
Territory – TX / NM / OK / CO
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059
eMail: sales@ika.net

Open

Lab & Analytical Sales- Account Manager
Territory – NoCal / OR / WA
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059
eMail: sales@ika.net

Troy Rodriguez

Business Development Director - Lab and Ana
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 272
Mobile: : +1 (910) 777 8001
eMail: troy.rodriguez@ika.net

Cameron Rambone

Analytical Sales Specialist
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 309
Mobile: +1 (910) 777 4714
eMail: cameron.rambone@ika.net

Open

Distribution Account Manager - USA & Canada
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 219
eMail: usa@ika.net

IKA® Works, Inc.

2635 North Chase Pkwy SE
NC 28405-7419 Wilmington
USA

Phone: +1 910 452 7059
Fax.: +1 910 452 7693
eMail: usa@ika.net

Contact persons
Karl Yeager

Service Manager - Lab & Ana
Laboratory & Analytical Equipment
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 317
eMail: karl.yeager@ika.net

IKA® Works, Inc.

2635 North Chase Pkwy SE
NC 28405-7419 Wilmington
USA

Phone: +1 910 452 7059
Fax.: +1 910 452 7693
eMail: usa@ika.net

Contact persons
Luz Velez

Manager Sales Logistics
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 217
eMail: luz.velez@ika.net

IKA® Works, Inc.

2635 North Chase Pkwy SE
NC 28405-7419 Wilmington
USA

Phone: +1 910 452 7059
Fax.: +1 910 452 7693
eMail: usa@ika.net

Contact persons
Bryant Morin

Technical Application Specialist-Calorimetry
Laboratory & Analytical Equipment
Phone: +1 (910) 452-7059 ext. 209
eMail: bryant.morin@ika.net